06
Jan
Course description   This introductory course aims to get candidates to think about the real motivations that lead them to participate in this program so that they can learn better. It is divided into...
03
Feb
Description Many people flock to training schools, specializations, universities hoping to find enough knowledge to make a fortune. Unfortunately, schools and universities can impart knowledge but not how to use it. In this chapter...
03
Mar
Description Many people confuse their GOAL with the goals that lead them to it. Each day that you wake up should be your opportunity to fulfill your destiny. To accomplish something BIG more than...
07
Apr
Description In this chapter on patience and perseverance we show that people who are successful in everything they do are not always smarter than you, but they stay focused on their plans. They do...
05
May
Description In this course we will cover concepts essential to your success and which emanate from your way of thinking, your habits, and your way of interpreting everything that happens to you. We will...
02
Jun
Description In this chapter on the law of love, we challenge every successful actor to understand that everything that has been done in the world that has been remarkably successful has been done under...
07
Jul
Description There are many who carry projects for the creation of companies, of inventions; there are many people who have exceptional talents but never express them or will never express them. Why? Because they...
04
Aug
Description This chapter plunges us into the heart of the Three S’s triangle. These are physical health, healthy eating, and spiritual health. They are essential to your happiness. As an agent of change, you...
08
Sep

Efficient Time Management

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Description Time management is essential for anyone who wants to accomplish great things. It is a skill taught to business executives. You must master if your desire is to achieve your goals within the...
06
Oct
Description This chapter on leadership is one of the most important in this training program that you must learn and master if you want to be successful in your career, your projects, or your...

02
Juin
Description Dans ce chapitre sur la loi de l’amour, nous interpellons tout acteur de succès à comprendre que toute chose qui a été faite dans le monde et qui a connu un succès remarquable...
07
Juil
Description Ils sont nombreux ceux qui porte des projets de création d’entreprises, d’inventions; il y a beaucoup de gens qui ont de talents exceptionnels mais ne les expriment ou ne les exprimerons jamais. Pourquoi?...
04
Août
Description Ce chapitre nous plonge un cœur du triangle des Trois « S ». Il s’agit de la santé physique, de la saine alimentation et de la santé spirituelle. Elles sont indispensables à votre bonheur. En...
08
Sep
Description La gestion du temps est essentielle pour quiconque veut accomplir de grandes choses. C’est une compétence enseignée aux cadres d’entreprises. Vous devez la maîtriser si votre désir est de réaliser vos objectifs dans...
06
Oct
Description Ce chapitre sur le leadership est l’un des plus importants de ce programme de formation que vous devez apprendre et maîtriser si vous désirez réussir dans votre carrière, vos projets ou votre entreprise....
05
Mai
Description Dans ce cours nous aborderons des notions indispensables à votre succès et qui émanent de votre façon de penser, de vos habitudes et de votre façon d’interpréter tout ce qui vous arrive. Nous...
07
Avr
Description Dans ce chapitre sur la patience et la persévérance nous démontrerons que les gens qui réussissent dans tous ce qu’ils entreprennent ne sont pas toujours plus intelligents que vous mais ils restent concentrés...
03
Mar
Description   Beaucoup de gens confondent leur BUT aux objectifs qui les y conduisent. Chaque jour que vous vous levez devrait être pour vous l’occasion d’accomplir votre destinée. Accomplir quelque chose de GRAND plus...
03
Fév
Description du cours Beaucoup de gens affluent vers des écoles de formations, de spécialisations, d’universités espérant trouver la connaissance suffisante pour faire fortune. Malheureusement les écoles et universités peuvent transmettre des connaissances mais pas...
06
Jan
Description du cours Ce cours introduction vise à amener les candidats à réfléchir aux réelles motivations qui les portent à participer à ce programme afin qu’ils puissent en tirer un meilleur apprentissage. Il est...
Need Help? Chat with us