adventure-800

Personal & Professional Development

Our goal here is to improve your knowledge, enhance your talents and potential, achieve your aspirations, pursue your dreams, and improve your quality of personal and professional life. Everything is POSSIBLE by faith.

bright-and-sunny-flat

Image & Interior Design Consulting

In this space for discussion and advice, Tatiana from the B&T Group shares her passions (fashion, interior design) and her know-how in this area through this platform. She has also influenced her employees to look after their image and their businesses, why not you?

head-2713346_1920

Success-Prosperity-Business-Enterprise

In this section, B&T share their entrepreneurial experience with the B&T community. Ideas of business, success and prosperity are on display for the benefit of those who aspire to more than exist.

family-laughing-together

Family life
(Stability-Balance-Succession-Careers ...)

Have you ever thought about building a business with your family members? In this section you will have ideas, advice and opportunities for family success, cohesion in your couple and the sustainability of your efforts, businesses, and values through the involvement of your children.

adventure-800

Développement Personnel & Professionnel

Notre objectif ici est l’amélioration de vos connaissances, la valorisation de vos talents et potentiels, la réalisation de vos aspirations, la poursuite de vos rêves et l’amélioration de votre qualité de vie personnelle et professionnelle. Tout est POSSIBLE par la foi.

bright-and-sunny-flat

Conseil Image & Aménagement intérieur

Dans cet espace d’échange et de conseil Tatiana du Groupe B&T partage ses passions (mode, décoration intérieure) et son savoir-faire en la matière à travers cette plateforme. Elle a d’ailleurs influencé ses collaborateurs à soigner leur image et leurs entreprises, pourquoi pas vous?

head-2713346_1920

Succès-Prospérité-Affaires-Entreprises

Dans cette rubrique, B&T partagent leur expérience entrepreneuriale avec la communauté B&T. Des idées d’entreprises, de succès et de prospérité sont exposés au bénéfice de ceux qui aspirent à plus qu’exister.

family-laughing-together

Vie familiale
(Stabilité-Équilibre-Relève-Carrières…)

Avez-vous déjà pensé bâtir une entreprise avec les membres de votre famille? Dans cette rubrique vous aurez des idées, des conseils et des ouvertures pour un succès familial, la cohésion dans votre couple et la pérennité de vos efforts, entreprises et valeurs par l’implication de vos enfants.